Contest "My First Pet" by @noraandy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHshEnJaLZmCrVFVFsz5zZECxfymgzGYAHRQiUK8hXFccVxsDAyfJMrm7gahemQ...ZV2D76KMLT7MsJPPMaTp1D754SjbDxiEvkMXK78RvF95HWy9rHQRmE3BDbTdfXeowDs5gdt2V1SnJJcSSVcD2LDaZCpXiSXiisaBpaUcHdGUgNAEmqY7x4piS.jpeg
Image Source

Screenshot_20211201-171008_Gallery.jpg

Hello beautiful people of @steemfamily community. I hope we are all doing great. I am happy to participate in this pet contest organised by @makcl, thank you. It is a thing of joy to have a loveable animal you call a pet. Pets are animals your soul connects with, they can play and also protect you. My family decided to get a pet, we did contemplate on which animal to choose between: dog, cat, and rabbit. We finally opted for a dog because we love dogs when we come across them. When we went to get the dog, I met this beautiful dog ,it was so beautiful and peaceful,it captured my heart. I finally met a female dog worth keeping. It has a brown fur. I could not get my hands off her, inside the car, I called her Halley. We ran around the house, from room to kitchen, to store,to the parlour. I noticed when rain started falling, she runs to my room and jumps on my bed. Halley is really a nice little puppy that keeps everybody company.

Conclusion

I would like to invite @benson6, @chiomzy810 and @lazimo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you very much for participating in my competition! )) cute puppy!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @makcl for the beautiful contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71