Contest 09| Share With Us New Year Celebration🥂 Family Gathering With Us|| 10% set to @steemit-family || by @noraandy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Season's greetings to everyone in this amazing family, i wish us all an amazing new year. I hope we all had a wonderful yesterday. Today will be an amazing day. I want to thank @uzma4882 for this contest about family gathering for new year celebration.

New year family gathering was done by my family in church in the morning. We went to praise God for keeping us alive throughout the hurdles of 2021. I mean 2021 was good, God really showed himself for me and my family, so we wouldn't stop thanking him. And we prayed for 2022, we prayed for the year to be fruitful and wonderful, it was amazing to begin the year with the family in church.

20211226_100644.jpg
I was the photograpgher

After service, we all got home to change and go to the beach to hang out, it was wonderful and amazing. The journey down there was a short one but we finally arrived there. At first, we stopped to fuel the car ,then we continued our movement.

We finally arrived at the beach, the weather was so friendly and we had so much fun, from running into the water to taking a stroll by the beach shore. We met other people there, there were kids playing here and there in the beach, some of them trying to climb the horses that were there.

IMG-20220102-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220102-WA0007.jpg

20220102_135840.jpg

While some kids were scared of going close to the water. The place was filled with people. There was a speed boat taking people around in the water at a price. We had some chewables and drinks for refreshments. There were vendors selling things there like suya, bbq fish, bbq chicken, popcorn, smoothie, drinks,etc. I mean the place was fully ready to have people come around.

Screenshot_20220109-065404_Video Player.jpg

After the whole fun, we journeyed back home, i must say i enjoyed the gathering i had with my family on new year. I want to thank @steemfamily and invite @humaidi, @benson6, @godspraise, @peachyladiva, @charis20, @patience90,@vianneyspirit, @lazimo to comment and participate in this contest. Thank you
10% beneficiary set to @steemit-family.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How I love the beach. You really had a good time with your loved ones. Thank you for sharing and I wish you success in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear,i sure had a good time

You had fun no doubt and i love the beach in particular. Happy New Year to your family dear and this contest,i wish you the best.

 3 years ago 

I had serious fun dear, thanks for the new year wishes. I wish you same too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44