Week 1 Contest : Share moments of togetherness with your family and win 12 steem prizes every week// 10% payout to @steemit-family by @niglys8 by niglys8

in SteemFamily2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello amazing people of the steemFamily, I want to appreciate @humaidi for organizing this contest.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnptqv7M2RHqnKqMuzkGc9FgoSEM1SY2yHSCHhfGLn2Et9VR6aRBERrYfqCp62Hsn5gqnhZvYU5jWqbyzboXtzjFhJUDq1LayPL2V1JXQ.jpeg
source

Family are a group of persons united by the ties of marriage, blood, or adoption, constituting a single household
source

Remarkable moments spent with family is everything and these moments are so special that it cannot easily be forgotten. Every member in a family has their busy schedules everyday or even in an entire year but during christmas seasons or some other occasions we come together as a family. Today on my blog, I will be sharing some pictures of the last Christmas season with my family. It was indeed an unforgettable experience for me.

A beautiful moment with my siblings and mum when we visited my paternal home during the christmas season last year.
IMG_20210102_142050_449.jpgIMG_20210102_143256_265.jpg
My brothers and dad having a good moment during the Christmas season

IMG_20210102_170142_578.jpg

These pictures were captured during the christmas season when we travelled to the village to visit my grandmother in my maternal home. It was a moment of joy and celebration and I also had the opportunity to see my lovely uncle and his family whom I haven't seen for a very long time.
IMG_20210102_170341_120.jpgIMG_20210102_141747_598.jpg

CONCLUSION

Having a family that has your back in everything is priceless, family cheers you up when there are joyful celebrations and are always there to bring comfort when there are sad celebrations as well.
Family is everything!

Admist all the busy schedules that we have it is also very necessary to have good moments of togetherness with family because those moments really give us an unforgettable experience.

I wish to invite @chikelly19 @lukec and @pato84 to join this contest

CC:
@greatketty
@pennsif
@humaidi
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@peachyladiva

Best regards
@niglys8

Sort:  

Such a beautiful family.
God bless you all

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear!
God bless you too @patience90

 2 years ago 

Thank you! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!
I'm already a member..

Sharing good moment with the family is a beautiful thing.

Am happy you so love your family.

 2 years ago 

The moments spent spending time with family will be completely different and very beautiful you wrote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Very true!
And the memories of a time well spent with family is nothing compared to none..

 2 years ago 

💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89