Contest#5 |If you got huge Reward of your Hard Work Than How to celebrate happiness 💖 with your Family|20 Steem🎉 Prizes

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to @steemit-family

Hello everyone @steemFamily! I am here again to participate in this amazing and wonderful contest organized by @uzma4882

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FwqDuDXjcGPLo3ATw52eVNXNfqcD8CpyG8KW6QwfDmZH3nydd7C52d9Xa1kzaJNVGQUwAbDLVobPQxeVzTPPcTQtWVTeWrZeSQKe7AVucz.jpeg

Image source

9.jpg
Family is the reason for every effort we put into our day to day work. That is why they are the very first people that we should celebrate with if we get huge rewards from our hard work. With family, we get the inspiration to work harder or put in our best at work. We all have fantasies on how we wish to celebrate with our families especially when if we got huge rewards from our hard work. Personally, the one thing I would love to do if I get huge rewards from my hard work is to quickly take my family on a travel tour by air using one of the most reliable and comfortable airline route to one of the best countries precisely "DUBAI"

IMG_20210102_141747_598.jpg

9.jpg
Dubai is a very exciting place to be. And enjoying the huge rewards from my hard work with family will even make it more exciting and fun. I will take my family for site seeing tours and we will also do shopping together
at the Dubai shopping mall.
Taking my family to the beach in Dubai would also be a moment of togetherness for us. Enjoying the cool and serene environment of the beach and taking nice picture shots of it with my family would leave an unforgettable family bonding memories.

IMG_20210102_170142_578.jpg

9.jpg
Well, these are the ways that I am anticipating to celebrate with my family if i get a huge reward from my hard work and I believe it will become a reality someday.
Thanks for reading
I invite my friends @padosky @chikelly19 and @lukec to take part in this contest.
9.jpg
Warm regards,
@niglys8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, you are found off traveling and enjoy the life with family to visit your favorite ones countries. May you blessed with all of your family's desirable goals. 💖

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44