||CONTEST #10|| FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone in this community, hope we had a wonderful festive season. Great thanks to @rabibulhasan71 for organising this contest.
Here i present my family photos taken in the village through this festive season.

IMG_20211226_114112_1.jpg
Let me introduce my family, starting from the left, is my lovely father, then me and my mother on the right.
Iam a second and last born in my family, and my elder sister in the below photo
IMG_20211226_114212_1.jpg
And if you two siblings, the fatter one is the youngest😂😂.
Having my father wasn't that easy, making him dress up so smartly for a family was a struggle, but luckily, he listened kindly and had to capture these beautiful memories.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography You two have not shared with me Thank you so much for participating in the contest. Good luck to you later.

Your welcome

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70