CONTEST::-- MY FAVOURITE FOOD

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello members in the @steemit-family. Hope we are doing well and keeping safe. Thanks to @humaidi for such amazing contests and we are always happy while participating in these contests. My favourite food are SPICED NOODLES.
IMG_20211117_114302.jpg
Today morning i woke up craving my favourite dish which i had to prepare.
I boiled water from the percorator and had to deep boil the noodles for about 5minutes
IMG_20211117_113130.jpg

As they were boiling i was busy trying to cut my spices which i would add into my noodles. Among my spices included tomatoes, onion, carrot and greenpaper
IMG_20211117_113120.jpg
Later on, my noodles were ready
IMG_20211112_105555.jpg
And now i had to mix my noodles and the spices
IMG_20211117_114302.jpg
Trust me i enjoyed my spiced noodles this early morning.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow the food looks so delicious ,thank you for participating in the contest week 7 in the #steem-family community and invite 5 of your friends to comment on this post, because that's the main requirement for contest winners.

Ohk....noted

Well done @namwoli. I can relate with how you’ve prepared your noodles because it’s exactly how I prepare for myself too. It really looks yummy🤤 with the spices included

Try it with spices....thank me later

Wow yummy😋😋

Thanks dearest

Awwwhhh...can we share please? I love noodles too...and seeing them on your plate made me salivate....now am cooking mine..😁😁

🤣🤣🤣🤣 enjoy dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34