CONTEST::-- FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello members in this community, hope we are doing fine with our families.
Am here to participate in the contest of posting our family photos organised by @rabibulhasan71

IMG_20211031_155250.jpg
I choose this family photo because it contains all my family members.
Allow me introduce one by one 🥰.
The one holding the phone..the first one on the right, is my elder sister, my parents first born #thegraduate😁🤩.
Then followed by me, the second born, and the last born in the family, am so happy that am the baby in the house.
Then i sat next to my earthly Angel, my Daddy...i love him so much,...i treasure him and am always thank ful for his doings.
Then followed by sweet mother, no matter how tough she may be, she stilk remains the woman of the house, and my favourite woman of all times.

The above picture was taken on my elder sister's graduation community party.
IMG_20211031_155252_1.jpg
Am happy that i have shared my family photos here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello dear nice entry thanks for participating my contest have a good day.

You are welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63