CONTEST 8: SHARE WITH US FUNNY MOMENTS WITH FAMILY.

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is nabil from Bangladesh , hope you all are doing great and enjoying this chilly winter season . So now let's start with CONTEST 8: SHARE WITH US FUNNY MOMENTS WITH FAMILY. A few days ago my cousin had a birthday. My cousin's name is Sohag. on the occasion of brother's birthday we all go to his house and all our relatives come to his house. It was nice to be together and we all had a lot of fun. .I had a lot of fun, I took a lot of pictures, I will present them to you today. Although I'm not able to share everyone's pictures, I'm sincerely sorry that some pictures are not allowed online. My cousin's birthday was on 10/1/2022. .Today I am releasing the pictures for the first time in this competition. I hope everyone will like it.

My cousin's birthday cake

IMG_20220208_000112.jpg

On the occasion of my cousin's birthday, my aunt fed us French fries, fried rice, beef, salat, coke and pickles etc.

IMG_20220208_000135.jpg

Everyone here is my cousin, everyone is having fun together and cutting the cake.

It feels good to be able to participate in this competition. Inshallah I will try to participate in all the competitions next time. And if you like my pictures, let me know in the comments. .And if I have done anything wrong, forgive me. I hope everyone will be fine and be aware .

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this contest @afrul2 @siam @zabbar

       Thank you everyone
Sort:  

I like your settings with your family, it really shows that you understand the contest. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

Thank you as always

 3 years ago 

Yeah

 3 years ago 

Family meals are always a joy! Thank you for entering the competition!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

 3 years ago 

It is always good to find time and share with your family member their joyous moment

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

 3 years ago 

Family gathering is always a beautiful time together.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26