🌟 club100 || CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #21 - Mouse || 🐭 RATATOUILLE 🐀

in SteemFamily2 years ago

🐭 RATATOUILLE 🐀

Hello all friends
How are you? First of all, I would like to thank @strawberrry for this beautiful competition organized on SteemFamily. It was a different and beautiful competition that I participated with my child. The subject of the competition was the mouse. When I thought about it, I thought of a movie called "Ratatouille" that I watched with my son before. We decided to draw the mouse character here.

20220223_132322.jpg

My son is 9 years old and I am 33 years old. We are participating in the competition from Turkey. Our picture is not very good for either of us, but we drew it very diligently 😊. My son's name is Furkan. We painted the picture with Furkanin crayons.

1645612079538.jpg

Now I want to tell you a little bit about the movie of the character we have drawn.
The mouse character in the movie is named Ramy. Ramy is a very determined mouse. Her biggest dream is to become a French chef. He does not want to eat from the garbage like other mice. He wants to make his own food. While watching the video of the most masterful chef of Paris, his words "Anyone can cook" become a great inspiration for him to fulfill this wish. He follows the videos of a master chef and hits the road to make good meals like him. Kader Ramy compares it to the kitchen of that master. Of course, those who see this in the kitchen immediately chase him. Finally, a person makes friends. With her help, she cooks beautiful dishes. And he finally gets where he wants to be. Ratatouille is actually the name of the dish he makes. I briefly told you about the movie. It is a good movie to watch with the family, I recommend you to watch it. My son and I decided to watch it again 😊

ezgif.com-gif-maker-7.gif

You can access the competition here.
Thanks for reading my post. I wish everyone healthy, happy and peaceful days.
🌷🌷🌷

Sort:  

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

Thank you very much 😊

Woao que linda forma de dibujar pintar!!! @mundoazul te felicito.

 2 years ago 

Wow this drawing is amazing!

Thank you very much 🤗

 2 years ago 

Very nice drawing. I like it very much. 😊 I want to watch this movie as soon as possible. ☺️

Thank you very much 🤗 yes you should definitely watch it👍🐭

The picture is very beautiful👌, I wish you success in the competition. I was also very curious about the cartoon. Movies to watch with kids are good.😊

Thank you very much 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25