CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way by @muhanasir

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends, especially in steem family friends, hopefully our family is always healthy. On this occasion I was invited by @longhendra's friend to take part in the photo hunt contest. I thank him.

MY PHOTO HUNT :
undefined
Lacation : Meurah Mulia, Aceh Utara _ Inonesia

I took this photo this afternoon around 12 noon WIB. The location is in my village, Desa Ranto Meurah Mulia, North Aceh Regency, Indodesia. I'm interested in taking photos of this road because it looks very good. where the road looks straight but has not touched the asphalt.

while in front or to the south there are mountains and a view of the blue sky.

the photo I took using a Xiaomi brand smartphone.
That's all my presentation, I hope this includes the expected category of the contest.
tags :
@ibalmaulana
@atonwardani
@hoesaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55