THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE//CONTEST🤩🤩🤩🤩

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Special thanks to @humaidi for this contest. There are so many things that I am very grateful for in my life and the most beautiful thing I have experienced is geniue love. Love from my family to be exact. When I say Family, I mean the family I was born into and the family i met later on in life...my friends.

My family is an extended one and we are a large family. I am very close to my siblings since am the second born. The age difference between us is not that huge and so we click quiet well.
My siblings are crazy creatures and they are very loud little humans😂😂😂. Most of the times, I can't keep up with their noise but I love them so much.

2020-09-23-18-19-51-116.jpg

My other family, my friends are a very beautiful part of my life. I met most of these guys when I joined university in 2019 and we all bacame so close. It is almost like we have known each other for a lifetime. Our friendship is absolutely beautiful 😍😍.

ice_2019-12-08-18-05-01-405.jpg

One of the people I met at campus is my best friend Steve. We are in the same class and we complement each other's lives so well. He is someone that I absolutely treasure and so grateful for knowing.

00000PORTRAIT_00000_BURST20200131173942056.jpg

Whenever I go to bed after a long day, I always thank God for those beautiful people that he has put in my life that I know I can lean on no matter what happens. I know that the love I receive from them is nothing but genuine and true. That is what i call a beautiful thing.

Thanks for reading. I invite @cutirprossie, @queenprincess and @nantaleesther to take part too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest week #9 invite 5 or more to comment on this post, because the winner in the value of the many comments from different friends

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the Best Wishes for Your Family contest.

Thank u🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44