Contest week 3:- Healthy Baby or toddler contest entry by @mophebe//10% payout to steemfamily

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello to everyone on this platform, it's a brand new day for new opportunities and achievements, i hope we all achieve everything we set out to achieve today. In light of opportunities i present my entry to the contest 3 with the above topic by @humaidi, thank you for this great contest.

InShot_20210815_014921382.jpg

Picture of Daddy and Mommy holding our Healthy Big Boy

My Baby at Birth:-

My son was birthed at 39weeks 5days weighting an healthy weight of 3.5kg thats (3500 in grams, and about 7.7 in pounds and 11.5 in ounces). Immediately he was born he became so active as he started suckling on his fingers and this made everyone in the delivery room grin with soo much laughter. Oh what a wonderful day it was to behold the joy i had nurtured in my womb for 9months!

IMG_0695.JPG

My son pictured above at 7days all dressed for his First immunization

Baby Boy at 3months:-

Its been a rollercoaster ride of Activity and emotions, its been 3 full months since the arrival of our bundle of joy.
I recall how my baby was soo strong for his 6weeks and 10weeks immunization, he would barely make a fuss after each administration of injection and also sleep well with little or no fever at all after each visit, at 3months my son passed all his assessment on our appointment to the midwife weighing about 6.5kg and about 61cm tall. He was feeding well all through this period and he was exclusively breastfed until 6months of age

IMG-20210815-WA0047.jpg

My son and i for his 3months photoshoot

My son at 6months of age:-

Now an exclusive breastfeeding graduate. We started with formular for the first 2weeks, then proceeded to feed him with varieties of fruits and vegetables puree to help build stronger immune system and in turn fight sickness and disease. This payed off alot as we never had any reason to visit the hospital for any form of sickness, all mild fever were treated at home with home remedies or pain relief. Oh what a healthy Baby God hae given me and am super happy and at peace because my baby is in health.

InShot_20210926_185435075.jpg

Healthy Handsome Baby at 6months

At 9months:-

We ensured all immunizations appointment are attended because this immunization help to locks sickness out of the body of this little ones, we continued with breastfeeding and offered other wide range of food rich in all the essentials vitamins and nutrient needed for a healthy growth in his life. At 9months if anyone would carry my son they had better be stong and must have eaten, his bones were soo strong and he would drags anything you holding to a point that you have to let-go! He was very fast in crawling and we began calling him fast and furious😊. His growth was rapid and without any defect.

InShot_20211019_131615720.jpg

*My son at 9months in his walker ready for church on a Sunday morning

My son is indeed an Healthy baby, he doesn't give me any stress or worries as to his health, however he will climb and tries to move any Obstacle on his way as he plays around the house, he has also started trying to walk and is gradually becoming a Man, nothing give me more joy than to see my little man in health. Am super Excited and happy about this.

20211010_091758.jpg

My son with Grandpa and Grandma going for an event

I'll conclude by saying my son was free with everyone and anyone could carry and play with him, he was a very happy and healthy child.

Thanks you @humaidi for this contest to showcase our healthy babies, special thanks to #steemit-family for this wonderful community

I hereby invite @charis20 @adeolaa and @euniceadekumoke to partake is this contest.

Best regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20211019-203513.png

wow he is very healthy, I really like seeing him, makes him cute, and having a baby, or healthy toddler is a dream for all mothers, I love that photo, thank you for participating in the third week contest in the #steem-family community, good luck.

Thank you sooo much! This gladens my heart 😁

 3 years ago 

Cute baby 😍

Thank you soo much 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47