Contest 4//The Dairy Game for 25-10-21 by @mophebe//10% payout to steemfamily

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello Friends and Family, welcome to my Diary post for the above date. Today i will be sharing with you my activities for this day, i hope you come along as i share those activities with you.

MORNING

I woke up at about 5.45am, did my short morning prayers with my husband and my son after which wr stayed in bed and talked about some pressing need in the home and how we intend to get it, it was a moment of rubbing mind between my husband and i. After that i got up to bath my son and after that i prepared a delicious meal for my family, i also made my baby's meal as he cant eat adults food yet. At about 10.30am we had our breakfast and relaxed a while by watching cartoons with my son .

20211026_141704.jpg

Yummy fried chicken with friedrice and coleslaw for breakfast

After relaxing, my husband and I had our bath and got dressed up to visit my Brother inlaw and his Fiancè.

20211026_141345.jpg

Beautiful pictures Before we headed out

NOON TIME

We arrived at my Brother-in-law's place at about 1.17pm. They welcomed us, and invited us into their home, we did alot of catching up has my brother inlaw just arrived from Dubai and its been a long time we last saw him, it was also his first time of meeting my son! We talked, watched movies, and did all other fun things.
I feed my baby with yogurt and my husband and i snacked on Banana as we were still full from our breakfast.

20211026_141603.jpg

My son's lunch

20211026_135932.jpg

Our lunch

Evening

At about some Minutes to six, we were already to leave in order to beat the traffic at night. We took some pictures and said our Goodbyes.

20211026_135802.jpg

The group picture with my Brother-in-law and his fiancè

At Night

We arrived home some Minutes past 8, due to the little traffic on our route, on getting home we relaxed a little and i prepared some tea with toasted bread as we cant eat anything heavy since its already late at night. I enjoyed my dinner with my love and we watched a movie after which we retired to bed.

20211026_145721.jpg

Dinner:- Tea with Bread Toast

It really was an eventful and enjoyable day for me and my family, we had lots of fun. This is my diary section, thank you for reading my post.
I invite @peachyladiva and @euniceadekumoke to participate in this contest.
Best Regards .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

fantastic diary thanks for participate my contest have a goos day.

Thank you for having me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72