You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №26 - "Affectionate names" // "Давайте поговорим" №26 - "Ласковые имена"

in SteemFamily2 years ago

have three children and they all have pet names. I gave all three of them because I do not want anyone of them feeling more loved than the other. Yes pet name make anyone feel loved.Giving your loved one a pet name enhances the bond of love between you. When I switch to a pet name at times it makes my children and even my hubby do what they originally did not want to do. Example I called one of my twins mummys's Tin-tin when she refused to finish her meal and before I knew it she ate it all up The first of my children is called Elly love and the twins are called Tin-tin and Tan-tan.
As for my husband I call him Dad, it makes him feel responsible for me. And I know he likes to feel that way, so I prefer to make him feel the way he likes to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62