Contest"Photo Hunt"! :Week#18-Such different animals.||by @meehu.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% gift 🎁 to @steemit-family.

Hello everyone.
Greetings to all beautiful peoples.
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.
Am @meehu from Pakistan .
Thank you @steemit-family for this amazing platform.
Yes you are right our community can't exist without the "photo hunt" competition.
Its one of my favorite contest.
As we all know animals are one of the most important part of our life's.
They deserve our love,care and support.
Am also a animals lover.
I have a cute puppy "DooDoo".
He is a beautiful part of my life.
He is very moody.
Today morning when we go to morning walk I capture this photo of my DooDoo.

IMG_20220119_143413_408.JPG

I would like to invite my friends.
@zoyabhatti06.
@iffatilyas.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a very cute puppy. He looks like a toy!)

Thank u @steemit-family.yes he looks like toy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37