Contest " Photo Hunt !" : Week#17- New year's eve food!!

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone.
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.
First of all A very happy happy happy new year to everyone.
God gives you more and more success in 2022.
@steem-family is one of my favorite community and photo hunt contest is my all times favorite.
As you know new year means celebration and celebration is incomplete without food.
A lots of happens at home on New year's eve .
On New year's eve my mother made a delicious lunch.
Here is the photo .

IMG_20220102_172939_475.JPG

I would like to invite my friends.
@mehakbhatti.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti06.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  

Nna, this your food is mouth watering, please help

O Do you want to eat.?

Yes

Ok I will send you.

Thanks so much sir

 3 years ago 

Wow, variety of delicious dishes. Good luck ☺️

 3 years ago 

The food arrangement was quite nice looking. Thank you so much for participating in the contest. If you want, you can add more words to your post. There are prayers and good wishes.

Ok thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

please power up and join #club5050.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30