Contest ||Photo Hunt|| week #8 .My Way

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone....!!
I hope you have a great day.
When I Saw the new My Way contest in a @steem family..I really like this contest.
Am glad to be a part of this amazing family .There is so much to learn..I just love traveling and photography who doesn't like to see the beauty of nature ??
When I heard "My Way" I remembered my journey to Murree.
Murree is a resort town .It's located in northeast of Islamabad.Islamabad is the capital of Pakistan.Murree is Pakistan's most developed and popular hill station.

IMG_20210909_035912_825.JPG

Last weekend,we planned to go to Murree.The weather ☁️ was very nice 🙂.It's was raining🌧️..
Everything looked beautiful ❤️ because of rain.The leaves of the trees 🌴 looked much clearer and more green.Street was very wet but view was beautiful to the eye.
I can't stopped myself to take a picture of this amazing view.

After some travel,the weather was changed.The weather is not the same there.there is only dark clouds and there is no rain.
The road 🛣️ is dry but the air is cool.The view was also beautiful.There was a lot of silence on the road but there's only the sound of wind when they was touching the leaves of the tree.The sky looked incredible beautiful on that day.

IMG_20210909_035936_670.JPG

IMG_20210909_040002_050.JPG

It's was a story of "My Way".
I would like to invite my friends @iffatilyas and @mehakbhatti to be a part of this beautiful family.
I hope you like my post.
Thanks for visiting.

Regards
@meehu.

Sort:  

nice one!

Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69