Contest ||Family,Home,Children|| by @meehu.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone..
Hope you are good with the blessing of God.
First of all,I would like to thanks @greatketty for the world 🌍 best contest.
in this busy world we forget to tell our loved ones how much we love them but I am grateful to @greatketty to gave us this opportunity.

IMG_20210918_142015_622.JPG

Family

There are four members in my family.My mom ,my 2 sisters and Me.Sadly,we lost our dad . After dad,the responsibility of the house fall on you and it's not easy to manage.
You need to be with each other and your family support you.Being a good daughter, Your responsibility does not diminished,It fills up every day.
A mother complete the house.My mother is a brave and educated woman.She devoted her full life for us and over best upbringing.I feel proud to be daughter of such a woman.
This is my experience in life "When luck doesn't support then family support"
Family doesn't not just mean living together Rather, every sorrow has to be accompanied is happiness.We can't all have breakfast together because of the busy schedule but one meal a day is all we eat together..We all spend time together after dinner and then go to sleep 😴.We spend weekend together,go for a walk ,go to the market, make food together and also play some games .

Home.

Every family has a house🏠.The house becomes beautiful with people's.
Home is a place where you feel protected.Home is like heaven on earth.Your home saves you from every disaster in the world.No matter how cold it is outside you are save in your home.I love my house so much .I don't have many peoples in my family Nor do we live in a joint family.That's why our house is small.Here are some photos of my house and garden.

IMG_20210917_230030_710.JPG

IMG_20210917_230017_986.JPG

IMG_20210917_230004_550.JPG

IMG_20210916_200433_198.JPG

Children

Children's are the most important part in our society.Whose best care is our first duty . Children's complete the family.There is no kid in my house.Thats why I don't interact with the kids but our neighbor's son (Jan) often comes to play with us.

IMG_20210918_142050_899.JPG

We enjoy spending time with him.We play basketball together.I often do his homework.He loves drawing.In our free time we drawing together.Here are the picture of his drawing.

IMG_20210918_142037_104.JPG

Thanks for visiting my post....I hope you guys like and appreciate.
God bless you all.

Regards.
@meehu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58