Contest#10:||share with us role of family owner to maintain family bonding|| by @meehu.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% gift 🎁 to @steemit-family.

Hello everyone.
Greetings to all steemit-family members.
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.
Am @meehu from Pakistan.
Thanks @steemit-family for this amazing platform.
@uzma4882 your contest sounds really interesting.
Every time you bring something new and interesting.
So,I just try to take part in your contest.

Family.
According to me, family is one of the blessing of God.
My family is my life.
Family is the most important part of everyone's life.
In every family each member have their own responsibilities.

In my country, Pakistan.
There are 2types of families.

#Single Family.
#Joint Family.

Single family means (parents and their kids).

Joint Family means (parents, their kids, grandfather, grandmother and other relatives).

IMG-20220120-WA0005.jpg

My family consist of 4 members.
My mom,me and 2sisters.
The owner of my house is my mom.
She is very brave and hardworking.
Her life is fill with responsibilities but she never gave up.
Am not very good to describe her hard work.
I lost my dad in my childhood.
That's why I always depends on my mom.
She is the man of our house.
She has multiple responsibilities.
We don't even thought about their tough life.
Am really of my mom.

I would like to invite my friends.
@mehakbhatti.
@zoyabhatti06.
@iffatilyas.
@saleembk.
@apolo01.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67