Contest, My Favourite Dance // I participated in this contest Dance of choice and perpetual//10% @hive-153018

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

how are you all?

I hope you are all very well. I participated in this contest among you today and I participated in this contest because I will share my favorite danc with you.Today I am going to share with you about the daily routine of Ara dance as it is mentioned here which dance you like and tell us details about whether you like to watch Nitya or dance and tell us what you like and they are perpetual in the form of pictures served here.

Today, when I see Akon Tasty, I am very much interested in participating in this contest and I am 100% interested in participating in this contest and I want to participate in such a contest is a valuable time to test everyone's skills.

I want everyone to participate in the rest now and this is a great time to test everyone's skills and if you participate in the contest everyone will be able to achieve a lot better.

What I will tell you now about my favorite routine:

woman-3056863__480.webp
Source

My favorite dance and nitya have a natural relationship like dance and it is almost the same but there are many differences between nitya being used in a social ritual and people are happy and everyone can enjoy.

A lot of people like to watch the scheduled dance and these are hip hop hawks, perpetual different, whatever it is, everyone enjoys it and finds it enjoyable.
I like it now, I like Init, but it is being promoted, a social event is used and everyone enjoys it, and in our rural areas, there is such a tradition and dance is not so common, they are very few, but I perpetual like one period very much.

dancer-2349565__480l.webp
Source

I also like to look like this when there is a ceremony in my village because I always like to look like this and I love to look like this and dance is perpetual my favorite.

I thank @alena-vladi thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a contest. I hope to share these with you that I share what is real and what I like very much I love dance every day.

girl-1505407__480m.jpghindu-2178480__480..webp

Source

I am losing a lot today by participating in the Pati movie and hopefully by participating in this contest everyone will be able to learn a lot and express their emotions and express their own skills.

I have shared my thoughts and I am very happy to see one of my favorite things in the contest and by participating in it I will be considered as one of the most skilled people among you.

I would like to invite friends

@siam7 @robiul39

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

please put only one club tag!

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participation!

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for sharing this nice story with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65