CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #22 - The emotion of the RAINBOW -||I participated in this contest and I drew a picture.

in SteemFamily2 years ago

How are you all friends I hope everyone is well I made a new content between you today and now I do not know if anyone has participated in the rest but I did I hope you will enjoy a nice picture and I was third among any of you who participated. And hopefully yoursIf you support then I will go ahead with you.

20220304_110034jh.jpg

Today I drew a drawing among you and this drawing is of a man and these are the countries that want these and I drew these today on the 4th and I attended the party and today the time was 11:20.

Today, when I was drawing this picture, I did not have a notebook, so I bought a notebook from my bike and brought it . Then I started drawing and I used to draw with different color pencils etc. I am drawing myself Abu Naim Hossain.

I am very happy to be participating today because I was third with the photo I can do and today I am participating among you and I am hopeful that I will be in 1/2/3.

I am very motivated to participate and I want to participate in such a system and when I draw these I thought and I can draw very nicely and I can do enough.

I've always tried to give you something good to enjoy. I want you to always draw beautifully and participate. I want you to take a very nice step to verify with the opportunity to participate in such a community.

Thank you so much for reading through your valuable time on my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63