CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #22 - The emotion of the RAINBOW -||I have participated in the contest among you.

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. I have participated in this contest among you today and I have used everything as required to make art in this contest and there are different things.I participated in the contest between you today and I posted everything among you today and I made eight pictures. I hope you will like it too and I did everything according to your proper rules and here is what needs to be said which I shared with you. I will I sincerely wish the world a lot when I do not take these pictures and I hope that I will give you a lot of good feelings with these pictures and I want to always post good things among you in the community.

20220304_110233.jpg

Let's get started :

Today I will share with you the Rahman issues that made my picture eight.

Today I take eight pictures at noon and I walk by myself. My name is Abu Naeem. You take eight pictures and I do it myself.

Today when I am doing picture art among you I think to myself that today I will post it among you and participate. I am very interested among you and I am thankful for your participation.

Today I have this picture eight in my notebook and when I do 8 I use color pencil I have used blue color and ass color here and I have done it myself.

20220304_110621.jpg

Today I was very tired when I sat down to do picture art and in between I did the picture very nicely in your cool head and presented it to you like my best effort but I know where this is what I wanted in the contest and wanted such a picture.

When I am writing this post I am very sincere in English because when I share this post with you I believe or I am sincerely aware that he does it himself I share it with you and I post like this you write and comment and hopefully You enjoy it very much.

Today was the 5th day when I took this picture eight and I have prepared this post for today at 4:00 pm and so on.

I have prepared two questions for you and I have shared both of them with you and I am very much interested to participate in your new contest.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45