CONTEST "Children's Drawings": I have participated in the contest and today I am talking about the rat in the test I am mdabuNaim.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I participated in this contest among you today and here is the description of the rat and the description of the person who drew it. Today I participated in this contest and drew pictures in this contest and I took care of everything myself and drew these pictures and I have posted only one picture here among you because the contest here says that one post is enough.

I see at night that there is an opportunity for me to participate in a new contest in this Steem family because it can be done very easily here and I have participated in this contest and knowing all the rules.All I know is that I have to draw a picture of a rat here and its age and its name and its identity and when it will be drawn.

20220225_113158.jpg

When I draw the picture and take the picture today and today on 25-22 I took this picture today and in my room when I finished drawing these pictures I took the picture and I drew this picture myself my name is Abu Naim.And when I saw that before participating in this contest, I had to give the age of the person who did the drawing and I am 21 years old

The mobile with which I took the picture is Samsung j2 and its camera is megapixel.

Link to the contest I participated in;

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@strawberrry/contest-children-s-drawings-week-21-mysh-mouse-the-prize-pool-is-10-steem

Thank you so much for reading my post and hopefully I can earn a lot better by participating here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64