"Contest "Tiger Children's Drawings// week #11 // 14 December 2021.//

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
~Hi greetings to all my steeeit-family hopefully everyone will be fine. Children's Drawing Compitition " 💕🌹

Aslam-o-Alaikum 🌹

IMG_20211214_173749.JPG

Tiger 🐯🐅

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore ❤❤

My daughter and I love drawing🌹💕
We often sit at home making something like my daughter is very fond of, so today when I saw this contest I was very happy and I told my daughter and she insisted on participating in this contest. of the💕🌹❤❤❤💕💕🌹
My daughter created this photo with the help of Google🌹💕❤
She is 5 years old ..
I hope you guys considerd her efforts and appropriate her..

Regards 🌹

Maryam Nadeem..

Invite friends to participate🌹

@uzma4882
@saminamoosa
@taimoorahmed

#detirisunok #pakistan #steemfamily .
#steemexclusive #drawingcontest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That is really a nice picture!

Thankyou ❤💕💕

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest that you have presented to us a very beautiful art.

Thank you soo much ❤💞

 2 years ago 

Muy lindo tu dibujo amiga. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Thankyou soo much.. Wish to win inshaAllah..
First entry is mine 🙂😊☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52