Contest Drawings Week #10|| "The Best Hobby in Our Family"

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello everyone..

It is my first time to join this wonderful contest here in steem Family and I am so very excited to share my entry. We are 4 in the member of family and Im the one who loves to draw different kinds of arts just like movie cartoon characters, landscapes, houses and even animals. Let me share this arts of mine and I draw this while ago. The weeks theme is all about lion that is why I also draw a lion and put any color to become more attractive.

IMG_20220701_174311.jpg

Lion Arts

Since when I was kid, I already loved arts and to draw something that is interesting and nice. I honestly brought a notebook for my arts collections and it is very enjoyable and stress free. I think, this is one of my talents in life and I want to share and express my skills also in terms of arts and or drawings. Before I started my arts, first I gathered the materials to use and these are;

IMG20220701174407.jpg

👉 Sign Pen
👉 Pencil
👉 Eraser
👉 Paint brush
👉 Acrylic Paints

I am really fun using acrylic paint because it will highlights my arts and to become more attractive. The color of my lion arts are blue, black and red. I did this to become different from any other common colors of the lion. Lion is one of the strongest animal in the planet, and I remembered this when I watching my favorite cartoon movie titled The Lion King.

I carefully drawed using pencil first amd after to make the sketch, I used the sign pen to highlight the arts. I carefully painted it using acrylic paints and fine paint brush. Until now, Im still learning how to mix the colors and balance the colors in the arts.

But despite of having a problem about learning color combinations, I am still to be consistent of it. My talents and skills are very important to myself. I want to enhanced, cultured and proud with the talents I have and this is the stepping stone towards success.

images(2).jpg

Before I end up my post, I would like to express my thanks to all people who's behind in this community and different contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The lion looks really cool! it turned out so cool!

Thank you very much. 😊

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like my contests)

Yes and It is really fun. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54