CHILDREN'S DRAWING CONTEST""WEEK # 14"" ||| CHRISTMAS TREE ||| by Maliha Farhan

in SteemFamily2 years ago
Hello Steem's Family how are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. May God protect us all from evils Aameen. May God bring happiness health and wellness in our lives. Today I am sharing the Christmas Tree drawing for the amazing contest created by @strawberrry.

Christmas Tree

This drawing is made by my daughter who is turned 11 years recently on 31st December she is in love with drawing and sketching. When I saw this contest I asked her to draw Christmas tree for contest and she was overjoyed to listen this and made this drawing . This drawing she made today after her homework .


20220106_135729.jpg

I would like to invite for this amazing contest to
@sualeha
@hirarauf

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me dear 💕💕
Your daughter had great skitching and drawing skill ,beautiful Christmas 🎄🎄 tree she made .All the best for contest .👍👍

Thanks dear friend
Stay blessed 🥰

 2 years ago 

beautiful drawing all the best 💖

Thank You 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42