You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Week #7 Share Your Favorite Food ( Bakso is My Favorite Food) set 10% to steemit-family by @suryanie #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Great!!! I meet you again here ma'am, always making delicious meals 🙂. If I could try it, I know I would love it but sadly it isn't available here. Or maybe we do not know about it 😶

Sort:  

Sounds like easy ma'am , But I haven't even heard most of the ingredients mentioned 😀, but many of them are sold here. I will show it to my aunt and see if she can prepare it. I won't have money to buy all the ingredients.

 3 years ago 

you can make your own, it's processed flour and meat..
how to do it:
the meat is ground, the spices are finely ground garlic, pepper, shallots and then mixed with the ground beef. Use a little salt, a little sweet soy sauce and eggs, and mix the celery leaves evenly. after that it is shaped according to taste and put into boiling water. which expands to the top means it is cooked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63