Attention! Contest #1 - "My Steemit Friend"//@luimer79

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Greetings friends @steemfamily very happy to belong to this community, I find the invitation that made me the friend @greatketty always supporting me in my publications, in order to talk about my friends @steemit. My username is @luimer79

I am Luinett Mundarain I am 41 years old born in Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela. I came to steemit two months ago thanks to the invitation that my older sister @zhanavic69 made to me, besides inviting me she guided me and explained me what I had to know to be here.

image.png

Then I meet again with a colleague from the university @karianaporras, who has also supported me in everything I've needed in the network.

Thanks to @zhanavic69 and @karianaporras I meet @genomil another great support for my development within the network, I affectionately call them my magical godmothers.

And as we must be grateful with the good things that happen to us, I decided to share the network with @carluis777 who in turn motivated his wife @dayandre, who have made an incredible team in each of their publications.

Another great partner that I invited to be a steemit member is @elemir04, who gives the best of himself in each publication he makes.

I also invited a great friend @irene1983 who is currently living in Colombia, so that in a way we are close thanks to the platform.

image.png

Thanks to steemit I have cultivated a pleasant and cordial relationship with @beidimag, @orinoquense, since we all support each other to make better publications every day. I hope we can meet in person at some point.

And so I end my journey through this publication, thanking you once again for the invitation received.

I post the link for more people to join this contest. I invite @ambamarcelo, @karianaporras, @genomil to participate.

Here is the link to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40