CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way by @longhendra

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% share to @steemit-family

Good afternoon steemit friends, this time I try to participate in the contest held by @steemit-family in this family community.

Below is my Photo Hunt

image.png

I took this photo on the straight road that I usually pass either to go to work or to the market because the location is next to my village. I took it just around 01:30 WIB. I am interested in capturing this road because the scenery is very beautiful. Where left and right, the road around the green rice fields is beautiful.

While in the south, there are views of the mountains and expanse of clouds that are very beautiful to spoil the eyes.

About the photo:

  • Photograper: @longhendra
  • Camera type: Android Redmi Note 8 A
  • Location: Samudera, Aceh Utara - Indonesia

So many from me, may be included in the contest category. i 'll invet @muhanasir & @dekbet

Best Regard

@longhendra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46