CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #10 - Giant trees! By@longhendra

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Good afternoon steem family friends, hopefully our family is always healthy without any shortcomings. On this auspicious occasion, I try to participate in the Photohunt week 10 contest held by @steemit-family about Giant Trees Photo Hunt.

I captured the biggest tree in my village, the name of the cotton tree or we are often called the "Panjoe" tree. This big and long cotton tree has been around since my mother was in elementary school. My mother said the age of this tree is probably close to 100 years. The diameter of the tree trunk reaches 2 meters and the height reaches 20 meters.

From people's stories, at night around this tree is a bit haunted because it was once used as a place of war in the past
Here I take a photo of the tree

My Photo Hunt


IMG_20211001_163800.jpg
Cotton Tree


I took this photo at around 15 00 WIB, when I went to the rice fields. I was interested in taking this photo because the cotton tree is the single largest tree in our village. The complete location is Ranto Meurah Mulia Village, Aceh Utara Regency, Aceh Indonesia.

View of the cotton tree from the other side

IMG_20211001_145947_1.jpg


IMG_20211001_150047_1.jpg


IMG_20211001_163838.jpg


Notes:

  • Photograper : @longhendra
  • Devide : Redmi 8 A
  • Location : Aceh Utara - Indonesia

This is all I can share, hopefully it will be useful. Thank you for dropping by to my post. I 'll invite @muhanasir and @hoesaid to join the contest.

Best Regard

@longhendra


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beberapa foto terlihat bagus,semoga berhasil,,

Siap mr, Terima kasih byk apresiasi nya

 3 years ago 

Sma-sama kawan,,😁😁

looks like it is the biggest of them all that were posted to this contest! wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76