Contest "Creativity with kids": Week #1 Made a Paper Boats - 10% share to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends, this time I will try to participate in the contest this time held by @greatketty. I'm @longhendra is a person who really likes children. I spend every day playing with my cousins because we live together. I often buy them food and give them snacks and I don't forget to make toys as much as I can to make them happy. Well in this contest I want to tell you how to make a boat out of paper, I often make this boat out of paper for my cousins.


image.png


How to make?

For how to do it, you can follow these steps:

  • First prepare the paper
    I usually use blank paper from my notebook because the open paper is rectangular. I take one 1 sheet

image.png


  • Fold the blank paper in half to form a center line. the top and bottom try to be the same or parallel as in the following picture:

image.png


  • Re-involve the end of the paper from the corner of the left end or from the corner of the right end to the center right on the center line that was formed earlier so that the paper forms a triangle.

image.png


  • Next turn the paper over, then fold the excess part of the paper up, front and back of the paper. make sure the folds are balanced and symmetrical.

image.png


  • The paper is triangular, then open the paper as shown below. be careful in opening it, keep an eye on the ends of the paper stay connected.

image.png


  • Once opened to form a kite, then pull the end of the paper out neatly.

image.png


  • Then fold the half of the part that was pulled up and parallel.

image.png


  • Then do as step number 7 once again neatly.

image.png


  • Then do as step number 8 once again neatly until it forms a small triangle.

image.png


  • Next pull the top in the opposite direction slowly and the paper boat is finished.

image.png


if you want to make colors, you can paint them with colored pencils because small children prefer colored ones. that's how to make it hope you can follow my method to make paper boats. I thank you for reading my post. I invite @muhanasir and @ibalmaulana to join the contest.

best regard

@longhendra

Sort:  

сразу вспомнилось детство, когда после дождя делали бумажные кораблики и запускали в лужах)

Раньше меня делал мой дядя, мне это нравится

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43