CONTEST Battle contest for two communities! leaf drawing competition! by @longhendra

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Good evening steem family friends, all of them must have healthy feet. Let me take this opportunity to participate in the Contest organized by @liutik2. The contest aims to create an image with an autumn theme using the website loneti.ru/draw.

I've never drawn using loneti before, so my hands are still stiff and I'm still looking for ways to participate with loneti.ru. After a few times I tried to draw, I understand a little about the pencil or brush tool and so on and know how to choose colors.

Main view loneti.ru

Next I will draw leaves in the fall. I've tried several times but the results are very unsatisfactory. Finally I saved the best leaf image from several trials.

image.png

Figure 1


Wedge leaf.
This is the most difficult drawing in my opinion because the leaves in the picture have veins. This is my drawing.

image.png

Figure 2


I continue drawing to the third leaf. In the third picture I'm a bit confused about making the leaves blurry.
The result is the following

image.png
Figure 3


Next is the fourth image.
I think this is the easiest drawing of the other images. Where you only need to shade the lines.

image.png
Figure 4


Finally, the branch drawing, I really like to draw on this part even though there are a lot of lines but the results are good in my opinion.

image.png
Figure 5


Here's a combination of all my pictures combined in one paper.


image.png


It turns out that drawing on digital media is more difficult than I imagined before. But if we study for a long time we can.

Best regards

@longhendra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68