Contest wk05||How To Make Parents Happy: with 10% payout to @steemitfamily By @ladysheba1990

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)
10% payout to @steemit-family.

Introduction

Hello greetings to my fellow steemians in @steemfamily. lam @ladysheba1990. l am excited to participate in this contest organized by @humaidi on the topic:

How To Make Parents Happy.

One of the ways I can make my parents happy is by doing what they ask me to do for them as my biological parents if l wake up in the morning we will have our morning devotion after l will greet them mummy and daddy good morning l finish the greeting l will do all the house work ,for example: sweeping, washing of plate,moping, keeping the kitchen neat, warming hot water for them to take their birth, doing break fast, after l finish all these then l will dress up an go to school. When l come back from school l will prepare dinner for parents and also my siblings after that then l will go an take my bathe then revise lectures we had over again. If my parents are back from work l will welcome them an put hot water for them to take their bathe, after that l will ask my siblings to go an take their bathe when every body have finished eating then I will call my parents for evening prayers. l love my parent so much because after the prayers then every one will go to his or her resting destination to go an sleep. My parents would say my children good night. Because even the Bible makes us to understand that children should obey your parent in the lord that you may live long in the land that God created. All the time l wash my parents clothes for them my daddy call me (KAM) meaning my own than my mummy call me (auta) meaning my last born. l love my parents so much,
l don't want any thing to happened to the health of my parents at all. They love us all with my siblings that is why the love themselves too. That is why the love of our parents is following us now
Despite one of my parents is late now but we still love the one alive and she nansges to pay our fees in the midsts of hardship that is why my mother loves all the children an we love her too.
In return to her love and care for us. It is my sincere wish to make her happy and proud
Living a godly live.
Being serious with my studies do that her labours on me will not be in vain.
After my school I wish yo get a good job so that I can equally take care of my parents in their old age.

Conclusion

Parents are always happy when they see their children living together in peace and harmony and love.
They are super excited when their children succeed in whatever they are doing. Be it academics, business, marriage and other professions. Above all as a woman I want to make my parents proudly happy by living a chaste live so as to marry a good and godly man who will take good care of me and my parents as well.
Thanks for your patience in reading.
I invite @charis20, @airetos and @pato84 to join me in this contest.
Special mention: @peachyladiva
@uzma4882
@rabibulhasan

Warm Regards.
@ladysheba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59