CONTEST FOR THE BEST SLOGAN FOR STEEMFAMILY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello,
Thank you very much @steemit-family for this contest.

6CE90FDE-E69D-4E0E-A27D-CF9396970B15.jpeg
steemfamily

The best slogan for Steemit Family is “Together everyone achieves”. The reason for choosing this slogan is below.

Personally, I love the Steemit Family community because I have been able to participate in a number of contests organized and it has helped me keep myself busy and at the same time earn. I have been able to improve on my writing skills because of the constant posting and my friends as well have also taken part in contests here. I got to know about this community through @peace127. She had participated in an animal photo hunt contest and I found it interesting so I subscribed to the community and took part in the contest.

I was able to earn something and from then I found out that working together is a lot more fun and beneficial to everyone. Through reading through other people’s posts , I pick interest and upvote them. In this process I help the author earn something and I also earn something. This has helped me get more friends from different countries forexample @starrchris.

We should all pick interest in working together to support each other grow. This is why I have chosen “Together everyone achieves” as my preferred slogan for Steemit Family.

I invite @pixiepop and @muzito08 to participate

8C75AE03-E810-45CE-8920-1C243AEA52B3.png

Sort:  

Awwwn i am blushing 🤗😊😊😊
Thank you very much for the acknowledgment

It’s okay dear😆

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

Welcome dia

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44