CONTEST "Photo hunt!" Week #1 - Catch up with the bug! | Ladybug by @kingporos

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Namaste/Привет



This is Nirmalya from India. I hope you all are doing well during this pandemic. I am delighted to be a part of this community. If you want to know me better, here's my Achievement 1, Introduction.



A bunch of my friends and myself visited the Buxa Fort a few years back. The fort is located at 2,844 ft above sea level, near the India-Bhutan border inside Buxa Tiger Reserve. It's a 1.5 k.m. trek. While trekking we made a rest stop. I noticed this ladybug on a leaf. She is a mother. She laid eggs on the leaf.

Location: QH4J+24 Buxa Hill Forest, West Bengal Google Maps


Location: QH4J+24 Buxa Hill Forest, West Bengal Google Maps

I took some photographs of her and stayed there for a while. After some rest, we started our journey again.

Hope you liked it. Thank you
CC:
@greatketty

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97