Public service

in SteemFamily3 years ago

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9b2rZCryPQVQ8KQkpxMNacFu4VAq5Wrz9asR2ATVNcQUfYHiKzJs9t2X7mz8QZt5W2eptx2ntSSs5FroP5Kp7GEo1mG.jpeg

Islam and peace be upon you all brothers, by the grace of Allah, I am also fine and I pray for your health and safety. Because women have to go for office work, they are worried. Keeping this problem in mind, I arrange NADRA van for making identity cards for the women of my city. The government gives women access to their own city. It is said that instead of going around the city offices, they provide NADRA vans which reach their city and especially for women, if they want to make a new identity card or if the card is old then they make a new card in this regard. I contacted the NADRA people and entered the name of my city in the schedule on which the vehicle was sent according to the given date and brought this vehicle to the city and informed the people that those who want to make a new identity card should Many women from the area had to make their new identity cards and so did I. Day duty and making new identity cards for the women of our area which made it easier to sit at home and the people were very happy. There is a lot of rush in NADRA offices and women have a lot of trouble to go and stay in the queues. The facility has been provided. My aim is to serve the people, so I would do my best

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9WKvxGVRmDLL3qqM4ArsjYD9jKWxAQ7zeagDT5ShRL9ik9cgVpMZR5f2UJuCjdLe2nVXpcPnHzr8h6aJSvYCWRUbPen.jpeg

I would like to provide whatever facilities are available to the people of my area. I seek the prayers of your friends.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9W2CD3kRumkrg2P3B94khEkeBh5E9Y5SDqu6X112ndgDxaiVVA67wZxztpWBaYcnABbbuXyFtWtJW5VhEwnC4Wsbf26.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Public service is a very nice job. Not everyone does this job. You are a great person. You are cooperating with the people. Good luck to you. We have organized various contests in our community. You can participate in all the contests if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74