Public service

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Friends, you know very well that I am also a public representative and by the grace of Allah I believe in public service and I work hard with all my efforts and with the grace of Allah I get success.

As far as I am concerned with the present ruling party, the people are very fond of me and in this era of government we are carrying out development work in places where work has not been done in the last 70 years and people are also surprised that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf The government is ending the deprivation of the people of its area.

A few days ago some people from the area came to me and informed me of their problem. Their problem was drainage system because the water of their houses was open. ۔

So I assured them that I will give my full support to them and arrange for drainage. In this regard, I took the sewerage team to check their drainage level which turned out to be fine. I didn't have any problems.
Then I got the approval of their streets and by the grace of Allah started their work which is almost completed by this time.
The community was very happy and prayed a lot and said that we thought before that maybe you will promise but we do not know when the work will be done.

But you have done it long before our hope. May Allah grant you more success. Amen
Friends, it is obvious to me that not serving the people and taking their prayers gives me peace of mind and my spirit grows more.
All of you friends, do special prayers for me and also support me.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VFtLaFXwR7dMzCrnvsSLQ1Gxsc4ndXP1TUp2atQqRfWQjrcyp5tbSCp677A892djGfAk5cYiuUZVsnQ7zbiQ3Z8FkS.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VYCWrX2C6gmsDVEYHhW62ru77uDe2GDpvVNFNjobPntcLf2Vsc7u3Dn7Su47VBZdh7UpbK5WzrCWH3qAGdMLL469ta.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Wna2gcN4z8kivLB9TTDmw6Yxjz8fKjNaYy4DzgDUsje7JALj7s2agQQDyDp7LtLUN9GkJUmRMXuKhTxRxWG1dNKCHU.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UrwGrKDMdG1GkFCpKTnbDdorDaREGZ1rHZbUc8G46hq4fsh5V6QT565YefazgzThQFywDuzDYSXWSt5VHrawDDgsTc.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think these are good government jobs and serving the people. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74