Public service

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Peace be upon you friends, I hope all people will be well May Allah grant everyone a happy life. May Allah grant all the friends the ability to differentiate between truth and truth.

Friends, a few days ago I shared with you about the power scheme which has become a new settlement in my area. And after that they had also set up pools. Now there were some big pools of this scheme which were to be sent by WAPDA department and I was behind in inviting these pools and also meeting with SDO of WAPDA in this regard. In which he had assured that they will reach the pool soon, God willing, and today all of a sudden I got a call from Mr. SDO that I am sending your pool and I will send you the number of the trolley. He is a new man. I don't know the route, you can contact and receive your pool. I thanked them and said send the number. I will contact them. They sent the number of the trolley and when I contacted, they said: I am coming, where will you meet me, so I told him to stop at the main road. Arrived there and from there the trolley driver also came and met him and brought him to his city and brought him to the new population and the people who delivered their pools there were also very happy. God willing, I will arrange a pooling team for them soon and they will soon activate this scheme because when the scheme is completed and activated, their real deprivation will end and in fact from me The service will be done

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9XAjUJeVGswhDu7vGGu7jwxJg4xzvEgWuBsJod4cxGcEmZkwseb1iVmVTNGvGacG3i3kx7y3vydTMiJykHk1J4Kyv9c.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ai9yprqFJb7RzYtRNzPw4NgnPnABAc8fEZ7FEYgabqnKpLTAH59M22GzZpkTfdQ1Tt2PoBFdhgAvEatk54xpLwG8jG.jpeg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VFiTjoZucxwB8hgarGM4jMR33HJncMKuVGrFyvWWDoyVXX5X6fs5jKbCqn55RgK2MJscEVuNpTqhnDj6cUBQeCK6BG.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank-you for sharing your activities with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74