CONTEST WEEK #7// MY FAVORITE FOOD// PALM OIL BEANS AND YAM 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMIT-FAMILY BY @jwinny

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to steem-family

lNTRODUCTION

Hello felllow steemians am thrilled to be here once again to participate in this beautiful contest on our favorite food. Thanks to @humaidi for organizing this contest.

IMG_20211118_081629.jpg

Food is a basic essential substance for man growth. Man can't exit without perfect diet that enable his growth and man depended upon. As human beings we eat different kinds of food according to our choices. We eat food because we want to get nutritional value needed for our growth and healthy living.
IMG_20211118_081634.jpg

Everybody enjoys eating food particularly the kind he loves so much and regarded as his favourite. One favorite meal might not necessarily be another person's favorite meal. This contest give me opportunity to tell you about my favorite food and I will love to read about other people favorite meal also.
IMG_20211118_081633.jpg

I love meals prepare with palm oil it seems from the aroma of ousting out from it makes me salivate always. Among the food prepare with Palm oil, my favorite is palm oil, bean and yam.
IMG_20211118_081629.jpg
I cherish Palm oil, Bean and yam because the taste of this food is more compare to other meals. I can't be satisfied with eating this food. One plate of this food keep me in a good moment althrough and I hardly eat any food again. There is no much cost involved in preparing this meal and it does not require much ingredients. Ingredients involved in preparing this meal are a little dry fish, salt, maggi cube, onions, sent leaves and most specially when there is vegetables in the meal makes it attractive and delicious.
IMG_20211118_081826_467.jpg

IMG_20211118_081822_484.jpg

When am eating this delicious food I feels as if there's is no any thing again in this world. I don't mind eating the food again and again and I feel not to give anyone especially when the food is not much. That's because I love and enjoy eating this meal.
IMG_20211118_082809.jpg
I can't substitute this delicious meal for any othe food. When am done with first plate, I will demand for another one because for the nutritional value in it.
IMG_20211118_081857_275.jpg
While eating this food I eating slowly and I don't live even a single remnants of the food in the plate.
IMG_20211118_083220.jpg
This tell you how much I love this palm oil Bean and yam and I enjoy eating it particularly when when is neither hot nor cool.
IMG_20211118_082206.jpg
My favorite meal palm oil bean and yam taste very perfect and delicious with much nutritional value. I enjoy every taste of this meal because of the nutrient content in the meal.
IMG_20211118_082212.jpg

If you have not tasted it before please try and taste for it is sweet to the tongue, good for the body and attractive to the eyes.

I invite @sainty, @dorcasje and @auta to participate in this contest

Thanks for reading

Esteem regards

@jwinny

Sort:  

Yeaa.. this particular food is very tasty... beans too is my favorite

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest week 7 # that we held in the #steem-family community, invite 5 friends or more to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by how many comments on it, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34