"Crazy Family Stories"//Childish Habits//Club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

inbound1100283627445499461.jpg

First of all I want to thank @alena-vladi for this awesome contest pertaining to once families experienced. We really do have a lot of crazy stories specially our children when they are still growing up.

inbound2203111796979188368.jpg

My story happened long long time ago sometime in 1986, when my 4th son was still about 5 yrs old. One day while I was washing the childrens clothes, I found a hole at the sleeves of my 4th son, Avery Jan. I was so furious because that tshirt was newly bought. I called him angrily and asked why the tshirt sleeved have holes. At first he did'nt answer. It made me mad. I shouted, "answer me or else I will spank you!" He looked at me and answered, "it was because of the movie we viewed when the plane crushed at the Andes Mountains, they ate their clothes to survived, so, I was curious what was the taste of clothes?" Ho my, I was really stunned but laughed of his answer. I can not believed the impact to this kid about that movie, poor boy! So, I just told him not to do it again because we did'nt know what will happen to his stomach. I just continued my washing.

inbound1407834223418775909.jpg

The one on the right is Avery Jan and Abs on the left. Same in the picture when they were still small holding our first jackfruit tree harvest.

Now, my sons have a family of their own. With this blog, they can read it and really recall when they were still a child. And, they, too, have experienced crazy moments with their child.

That is all folks, just be aware of movies you view together with the children.

I am inviting my Steemian friends to join the contest....@aideleijoie @jewel89 @adajamaima @jb123 @yoieuqudniram @me2selah

Thankful for the drawing of my grandaughter, Alexie, I used as my cover photo.

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound6348315320708187035.gif

Sort:  

ahahaha, really? this was the story why Janjan had holes on his shirt, oh my goodness this is really very funny!🤣😂 but the reason behind made it more so innocently made.
Yes, these two boys were really quite a handful when they were young. I should know, I am the eldest😁😁😁
I get the spanking everytime they did something specially they're menace charades. aaaaaah! those were the angry, stressful and yet happy days of my life as their Big sister.

 3 years ago 

Ahahaha I don't know if Jan remember this...

haha, me neither I don't even know the reason behind. Just so funny.

Thank you for inviting me ate. 😊

WOw ang cute, buti mero kapa nyan mga keepsakes Ymom. thanks for featuring it.

 3 years ago 

Oo, buti natago ni jonjon

 3 years ago 

Never never eat your clothes!))) thank you for such a funny story. That is really very crazy. We have to be attentive with children)

We are glad that you are eligible for the #club5050 tag. We are also inviting you to visit @steemitfoods and share your daily food diary and delicious recipes. As of now, we have the support of steemcurator01 and 02, you might be the chosen one for our top post of the day! Just follow the instructions for more chances of upvotes! If you have some questions, join our telegram and we are here to assist. Telegram Link

Here is the latest update of Steem Foods Community’s programs and events.

Thank you, see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56