CONTEST|| CONTEST - CONTEST wk5, my family Trip in attending my cousin traditional wedding

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hi great people of Steemfamily, long live every one of us here, as one family we are, we shall not hear any bad news from our member, we live to see next year, 45days from now to be in 2022, God bless this family Amen.

happy-family-mother-children-girls-goes-to-summer-travel-trip-car-happy-family-mother-children-girls-goes-to-summer-149416020.jpg
Source

I thank @peachyladiva, for taking her time in organizing this great Contest, which say, my family Trip. I applusu to her once more for having the mindset of this great community at heart, bring out a contest like this for the community to exercise their fun Trip.

So delighted in been part of this Contest of joy, go wipe your sorrow, is good to be happy.

Let check what the noise for, step in and find out.

Have you ever gone on a family trip?

Yes I have, went with my family, attending a cousin wedding, of which she turn up to be my age mate, and her white wedding, which is coming up next year January, going to do "achebi" for her as said in Igbo language, that her, first lady in red gown. We so much have fun, eat, drink, see many faces that we don't know, and the are related to us, every one dancing, approaching to the groom, by spraying her money on her dancing stage to her sit.

IMG_20210829_170234_490.jpg

How was your experience?

It was so lovely, well organized, something that I won't like to miss, add to my knowledge on how, I will carry on, on my own traditional wedding day. I meet all my cousin, friend, aunt, uncle and people that have not meet in my life, exchange greetings, dance, eat and drink.

IMG_20210829_163535_051.jpg

Will you try it again
Yes I will oo, we have so much fun and we were entertained, to our satisfaction, going home with party bags, alot of gifts to be mentioned, the bride is my age mate, feel happy seeing her look so sweet with her outfit, the chair she sit on was like a paradise home, every where beatify with flowers, and the Beautiful things of nature.

If you have the money, where will you take your family to for vacation?

1-top-1024x576.jpg
Source

I will take them to Canada, my dream country have be wishing to be there. Take them around, go to the beach, ShopRite and shop for them, I will make sure each an everyone of us go home with a memory that the won't ever forget. Snap pictures of the beatiful place.

Conclusion
As you all can see, we have so much fun, that I even forget my self, that I will be going the next day, as I never want the cerebration to end, but at last we give God thanks for a safe trip journey and same coming back. Yes it give joy, and make your people happy each time they go for refreshments.

thanks for reading

C : @peachyladiva

Special regards to:

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@peachyladiva
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wish your cousin happy married life. Canada is a beautiful country I will love to go someday as well. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85