My dream house contest.entry by@jemilatu

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone 👋, I hope you are all fine.
Thank you so much to steemfamily for organizing this wonderful contest.
F52724F7-1D1C-4B57-B0EE-D942ED8A2506.jpeg

I always imagine how my future house will be. A home is a place surrounded by the people one loves. A house is not made beautiful by its furniture or decor, but by the people that live inside it. My dream house should be a house that I can share with my family when I grow old. I always dream of a wooden house in the hilly areas. My dream house should be the one facing a small river. Through the windows, I could see the sun setting and disappearing into the mountains. My dream house would have a small garden where I will grow my own vegetables and fruits.

75D7ABB2-7B02-40FF-A7F9-C8F6379515EE.jpeg

The house that I fancy would be considerably big with four rooms and a spacious common area. My dream house should be comfortable for my parents, grandparents and siblings. The house should be equipped with all the modern amenities. It should have a big TV with a home theatre system and a Playstation attached to it. The walls of the house will have light colours that will make it appear bright. There will be sufficient light bulbs and lamps in every room. I also dream of a chandelier in the guest room and a big sofa where everyone will sit and enjoy watching TV together. My grandparents love reading. I wish that my dream house will have a reading space with lots of books.
F750CCDF-9C8D-4822-B449-5A50D95DB5BB.jpeg

Once again, thanks to @humaidi and @steemfamily for organizing this amazing contest.
I invite @mukadas,@awumpini and @mukka to partake in this wonderful contest.
Thank you All for reading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49