CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #12 - Such different shadows!

in SteemFamily3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 15.50.50.jpeg
Date 20/10/2021 15:50:12


I share this post 10% for the @steemit-family account. Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is in good health and always successful. On this wonderful occasion come back with me here in the #steemfamily community for me to re-enter this exciting contest.

this time the contest is very cool and unique, namely the contest about shadows, for me this contest is very cool and very good for us to participate in a very great contest that is always held in this beloved community.

And the image that I show you is a shadow image and what is in this image is my own shadow.
I know that the shadow is very easy to get anywhere and when the sun is strong then the shadow will be seen very clearly.

So I prefer to take my own shadow shots for me to enter this exciting contest.
Hope everyone is entertained.

Come on @lensa-macro,@fabiha and @qwerrie for us to take part in this interesting contest.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me to enter this amazing contest.

Thank you so much.

Tu propia sombra quedo genial jejej, muy buena @jasonmunapasee

Excelente toma fotográfica de la sombra, éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39