Contes Week#3 :Healthy Baby or Toddler Contest and win 15 Steem prizes every week

in SteemFamily3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 13.08.57.jpeg

This post is shared 10% for the account @steemit-family

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is in good health and always running smoothly in all your activities.

So on this very beautiful occasion I will take part in a contest held in the @steemit-family community.
So this really amazing contest is all about healthy baby contest or healthy toddler contest.

And this contest was held by Mod Indonesia, namely @humaidi.
So in this contest we can tell about a healthy toddler or baby in the picture, like in my picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 13.08.57(1).jpeg

So what is called a healthy baby or healthy toddler is not that we look at it in terms of a healthy or fat body, but they are healthy from all things, such as no disease that they suffer from and healthy fit and always a daceria spirit.

We can see they are healthy with their condition like they are very excited, not lethargic and weak, because if they experience such a condition, then it is a sign for them that they are having problems.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 13.08.57(2).jpeg

As we can see in this picture is my niece who has a fat body and is also very enthusiastic and even very cheerful every day, her appetite is also very good.

My niece's body is healthy and fat, she eats very regularly even she always drinks milk, that's a sign that my niece is healthy, because her appetite is very good.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 13.08.57(3).jpeg

In the first picture it is me and my niece, we can see her very cheerful, that's a sign she is very healthy.

Come on @qwerrie ,@jlufe and @blessed-girl, let's take part in a contest about healthy babies or healthy toddlers in this community

Thank you signed @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the niece looks very healthy, cute, beautiful, thank you for joining the 3rd week contest in the #steem-family community, good luck

You're welcome,thanks a lot for the comments..

 3 years ago 

You are wel,,

Hello dear friend @jasonmunapasee good morning
How beautiful is your niece, she looks very good, physically and emotionally
Thank you very much for the invitation. I wish you a beautiful day

Same with my friends, I hope you can take part in this interesting contest.

hey friend, Your niece is very pretty, God bless her, thank you for inviting me to participate.

Thank you sis.
I am very happy with your comment brother.
I hope you can also participate in this interesting contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59