CONTEST WEEK#8 SHARE YOUR FAVORITE JOB AND WIN 15 STEEM PRICE EVERYDAY SARE 10% GIFT TO THE @STEEMIT FAMILY @IKECHUK

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone my name @ikechuk, I joined this group for 2 days now,so i thought it best for me to know my team members and friends down here, actually I have joined some contest at steemit and I have come to learn many important part on my career work ,as a writer or future journalist my information should not be plagarized but I need to the source or that information, so steemit have really encourage me and others, and final appreciation goes to @humaids who brought this contest inorder to share our views, so with out wasting time let go quickly to the questions.

WHAT JOB IS IT.
According to one scholar when we create time to witness event or occurrence such as political meetings, high profile marriage, birthday, anniversaries, international summits, conference, community celebrations, accident scene, earthquake and terrorist spot, you usually observed the preserve vof certain individuals who passionately and skillfully observed the going on the public events for occurrence, these individuals may not just be there as ordinary people either Nigerian, Africans, Europeans, Americans. these individuals usually have the purpose for being there, on many and in well organized settings they are are officially invited to the event by the events organizers or the occurrences themselves, these individuals are called jottermen or journalist or gentlemen of the press or press.

tmp-cam-7079493222050072501.jpg

WHAT IS THE IMPORTANT OF THIS WORK IN YOUR LIFE
Well this Job have played an important role in my life and others too, especially in the part of writing example the 12 rules of Concord this rules plays importantly in that vwords are use appreciately and the effect of bad vocabulary will not occur, I can write a news worthy story that o curs any way though not yet a professional but I became familiar with the different step one takes for a newspaper to be published starting from the reper who goes into beat to get news from it location to the editng process.
Secondly this career have kept me updated with informations especially news concerning politics, accident etc, have kept me alert to the going on in my country and around the world.

HOW FAR DO I WANT TO TAKE THIS JOB.
I really wanted to work as a journalist and for me to fo that I just br a professional communicator and writer, so I went to school to offer thus field of study as a carrier and it has also improved my speaking skills.
tmp-cam-5669403709306005129.jpg

CAN THIS JOB BRING ME SUCCESS IN LIFE.
Yes it can bring me success if work hard towards it like Career, this career employed research, hanrdwork , industriousness, sacrifice etc to be successful.

tmp-cam-257738468287138266.jpg
I Invite @favour11 @Andorlings @Bossj @chrizy122 @ifunaya @zhenek @Liasteem @Aslam @Nurfiana @Atomcios @strawberrry @Greatketty @Goodybert @Notannou to comment on my post and participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the week 8 contest that we held in the #steem-family community, invite 5 or more of your friends to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by many comments from different friends, good luck.

Thanks for the idea

 3 years ago 

Good entry, good luck

Good write up, thanks a lot

Thanks alot

Wow that's a nice job you have there, a least the world needs journalist.

That's is my guy at least we journalists we sacrifices a lot to bring out news information to the public, thanks bro.

Nice writeup

Thanks you very i really appreciate recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70