CONTEST"CHILDREN'S DRAWING S" WEEK#17-COCK, THE PRIZE POOL 10 STEEM. #CLUB5050. THROUGH @IJEBEST.

in SteemFamily2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello steem family children, members, friends and family, how is everything going, hopefully very fine, thank you. My little daughter Adaeze who is 12 years old is about to draw her own cock as instructed. As I was going through steem family community the other day, I saw this contest, jokingly I asked her Adaeze, see , can you draw this, see the beautiful cock Alyona your friend drew while watching cartoons!, she said yes, I will try mum.I said ok, bring your pencil, pen, crayons, marker and paper and start drawing. Wow!, see what she came out with, such a beautiful cock, I decided to post it for her through my blog. Hope she is accepted here.

Stage 1.
My drawing materials
My drawing book, pencil, blue biro, my packet of crayons, my red colour marker., I started making some marks on the paper.

IMG-20220127-WA0017.jpg

Stage 2. I started colouring it little by little adding my pen for it to be visible
IMG-20220127-WA0014.jpg
Stage 3. I have used the blue pen to trace outstanding areas all through the body as you can see.

Stage 4. I started colouring the cock from the tail till I got up to the head, I was very happy seeing the out come at this point, I kept applying my crayons colour by colour.
IMG-20220127-WA0015.jpg

Stage 5. Finally, the colours are all applied all through the body of the cock, I'm very excited seeing the total out come of my drawing today.
I then wrote my mum's username on it since I have not started mine as a kid I am. Because I told my mom I will only start when I finish my o level exam in school but the drawing attracted me to participate.

IMG-20220128-WA0002.jpg

Conclusion, thank you mum for allowing me use your platform to draw my own cock like Alyona.
Thank you @steem family, thank you my friends and everybody. From your family Adaeze, posting through my mom's blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for voting for me, I'm excited, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Please note that you are not setting the tag correctly. Need #detirisunok. From this I don't see your post in the list. Thank you for participating!

 2 years ago 

Wow! Thank you so much@steemit family, I'm excited you voted for me, you have made my day, thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51