10 Things I'll NEVER Do!

in SteemFamily2 years ago

10-Things-I'll-Never-Do.png

What-are-10-things-you-think-you'll-never-do.png

We received a question on Quora that said: What are 10 things you think you'll never do?

Here are 10 things that I'll never do:

1- I’ll never settle for less than I deserve.

2- I’ll never let people’s opinions about me shape my life in any possible way.

3- I’ll never stop learning or educating myself.

4- I’ll never choose anything over my mind’s peace.

5- I’ll never build my empire above other people’s dead bodies, and if any possible success requires putting any person down, I don’t need it.

6- I’ll never live to impress people.

7- I’ll never regret doing anything as long as it taught me something.

8- I’ll never take people who care about me for granted.

9- I’ll never stop trying, no matter the results of the past trials.

10- I’ll never stop reading, as reading makes me grow exponentially.

So, what are the things you think you'll never do?

Write to us in the comments and we'll be upvoting your comments, or write a separate post and mention us to get our upvote ❤

Brought to you with love by

hustle accepted.png

Hustle Accepted

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please remember to upgrade your strength at least once a month - this will increase your chances of getting support.

Hell sir, good morning. A little suggests from my part is that you should make an introduction post first. You can visit other people's account to get a gauge how the introduction post can be made. Then make it. Keep growing in steem. Thank you

thanks for your advice ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65