Contest:Steem Market opens! || Selling Netflix screens

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

20220607_085554.jpg

Introduction

  • Hello all steemians and steem family friends, i hope that all of you are fine and well, I'm also good and enjoying my holidays, I am very happy to participate in the contest which is organized by steem family, I love the businessess and the marketing that's why I'm participating in this contest.

  • I am very grateful for the grace of ALLAH and hope it will be so. We pray to Almighty God that we all be kept healthy, wonderful and wise. I'm actually here today to make an offer for my business. So let's talk about my online business. It's really Netflix screen.

What I am selling

I am selling Netflix screens. It's small business but it motivate me. I have different packages given below

Packages

ItemsPrice in Steem
Premium ultra hd screen5.17STEEM

Details

OtherDetails
My products DetailsNetflix screen
Owner Name@husnainahmad235
Business AddressNo business address because it's online business
what'sapp no03472891220

At the end I'm Thankful to @steemit-market and i like to invite my friends @abudullahw2 @azeemtariq and @hamza009 to participate in this contest.

Post to my link

Business man: @husnainahmad235

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64