My Garden | Why You Should Have Flowers Around You?

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello,
How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well in their lives. Today i am going to share my garden with you all.
IMG-20210927-WA0055.jpg

I don’t have a huge garden in my house but i love to do gardening in my spare time and so is my husband. He is so fond of flowers and always bring seeds of different flowers.
I think there is something special in having flowers around. I am not sure if all of you are aware of it but I strongly believe that flowers gives you a sense of peace and positive energy. My elder daughter love taking care of the plants. So i always carry her with me and ask for her help in the garden as i believe this will connect her with mother nature.

Growing up in the mountains, i have always been close to mother nature and i have always feel connected to her.

Flowers increase energy. Having fresh flowers and/or potted plants around the home is linked to an increase in positive energy. The color and scent, specifically, boost energy. Additionally, flowers and plants are proven to increase creativity (they're linked to an increase in positive energy.

IMG-20210927-WA0054.jpg

Here are some of the flowers that i have grown. I love taking care of them.

IMG-20210927-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210927-WA0051.jpg

When i am not around , i make sure i call my siblings or friend to go to my house and check on the plants.
My husband jokingly says that your plants are more important to you than me as even when you’re away you keep worrying about the plants.

I hope you have liked my plants. Let me know in the comments..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You garden is beatiful, it is true!)

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

How much beauty have you created! I respect.

Thanks alot galca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48