CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #15 - Let `s play!

in SteemFamily3 years ago
Set 10% @steemit-family account

IMG_20211212_140904_44.jpg


hello all steemit friends, how are you I hope you are always in good health, and all activities are facilitated, on this occasion I want to take part in a contest about the #15 photo hunt held by the #steemit-family community and for this week I have there are some photos of objects, or doll gifts that I gave to my daughter, let's continue right.

IMG_20211212_140855_672.jpg


IMG_20211212_141204_4.jpg


Well friends steemit all, a few weeks ago my daughter named "Raysa Arshila" she had a fever and she was my first child, and I also just had a child, I really love him.

when he was sick I went to a toy shop where I lived, and I had a gift for him a teddy bear, and I always made him happy so that he was cheerful and could recover as soon as possible, and I know if the children are still 5 years old years and under often experience illness, such as fever, itching, and many other diseases, and we as parents must be smart in taking care of the baby.

IMG_20211212_141121_734.jpg


IMG_20211212_141145_451.jpg


and I bought this doll at a price of 50,000 IDR/ 5.5 STEEM/0.5 SBD when the price was yesterday, and now the SBD price has decreased, when I gave a gift he was very happy, and smiled sweetly and I as a parent were very happy, when he laughed I very happy.

and now she always takes care of her doll like her friend, wherever she goes she always brings her favorite doll, and this doll was named ""michi"" by my son which means female bear.

and that's my post on this occasion, about the photo hunt contest and see you in the contest post next week and if something goes wrong you can leave a comment below, and I also don't forget to invite some friends to participate in this contest @riska-amanda and @rozi-pasee and @nurfiana and @rabibulhasan71 and @uzma4882 and @alena-vladi and @makcl @strawberrry . I hope you guys can take part in this contest thanks you so much.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81T9pUDComur7GSNjhWBLE4HUjWikSwK9HHo3bbCVrdPbQ6asZAXhkMpinQKgjKFBJmZP4umQsfKXBArZLq5U3QVeQX4hk.png

Gretings From Me @humaidi

CC :

PicsArt_11-08-03.01.36.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me I am joining soon. What is the name of this beautiful baby?

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much, he is my son, his name is raysaarshila

 3 years ago 

nice name take care

 3 years ago 

😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

😍😍🙏☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for coment,,

 3 years ago 

Welcome ☺️

 3 years ago 

Cute baby with a cute doll! 😃
Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for coment,,

 3 years ago 

Your daughter is really beautiful with her teddy. I like it when a girl cares for his or her toys, it teaches them to care for others too.

 3 years ago 

thank you for greeting, of course our children are educated from an early age

 3 years ago 

MashahAllah your daughter is so beautiful and loving too. Learning with toys is a fantastic way to enhance their self-imagination. I will drop my entry soon. Thanks for inviting. Best if luck ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,😘😘😊😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Putrinya sangat manis terima kasih telah mengundang saya mungkin saya akan ikut berpartisipasi

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77